Upcoming Events

Workshop
Jesus House, Hockessin, DE
Tuesday, March 8, 2016, 9:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.


Past Events

Book fair
Hockessin Art & Book Fair, Hockessin, DE
Saturday, June 20, 2015, 11 a.m.-3 p.m.

Book signing
Ten Thousand Villages, Media, PA
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 2-5 p.m.

Author event
Ten Thousand Villages, Wilmington, DE
Friday, October 10, 2014, 5:30-7:00 p.m.

Author event
Hockessin Library, Hockessin, DE
Monday, December 1, 2014, 6 p.m.
(Note date change)

Book signing and reading
Ten Thousand Villages, Ephrata, PA
Saturday, August 30, 2014, 3:30 p.m.

Book signing
Chester County Book Company, West Chester, PA
Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 7 p.m.

Author event
Bayard Taylor Memorial Library, Kennett Square, PA
Thursday, June 19, 2014, 6 p.m.

Book fair
Hockessin Art & Book Fair, Hockessin, DE
Saturday, June 21, 2014, 11 a.m.-3 p.m.

Book signing
Wine and cheese
Pagano’s by Chef Anthony, Olde Ridge Village, Chadds Ford, PA
Thursday, June 26, 2014, 5-9 p.m.